CENTRO

Lippi Alto las condes

Av. Pdte. Kennedy Lateral 9001, Las Condes

Local #3185

Fono: 562-25894155

Correo:lippi.altolascondes@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Mall Sport

Avenida Las Condes 13451, Las Condes

Local #138 -139

Fono: 562-25894154

Correo:lippi.mallsport@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Parque Arauco

Avenida Kennedy 5413, Las Condes

Local #234A

Fono: 562-25894156

Correo:lippi.parquearauco@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Costanera Center

Avenida Andrés Bello 2447, Providencia

Local #4156

Fono: 562-25894159

Correo:lippi.costanera@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Egaña

Larrain 5862, La Reina

Local #A-3048/A-3052

Fono: 562-25894161

Correo:lippi.plazaegana@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Florida Center

Av. Vicuna Mackenna 6100, La Florida

Local #3079

Fono: 562-25894173

Correo:lippi.floridacenter@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Portal Dehesa

Av. La Dehesa 1445, La Dehesa

Local #2076

Fono: 562-25894030

Correo:lippi.ladehesa@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Los Dominicos

Avenida Padre Hurtado 875, Las Condes

Local A3061/A3065/A3069/A3073/A3077

Fono: 562-25894009

Correo:lippi.losdominicos@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Galeria Imperio

Huérfanos 830, Santiago

Local #217

Fono: 562-25894011

Correo:lippi.galeriaimperio@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Arauco Maipú

Avenida Américo Vespucio 399

Local #674-675

Fono: 562-25894157

Correo:lippi.maipu@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Mall Plaza Oeste

Av. Américo Vespucio 1501, Cerrillos

Local #A-142/A-146/A-150

Fono: 562-25894186

Correo:lippi.oeste@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Mall Plaza Vespucio

Av. Vicuña Mackenna 7110, La Florida

Local BA-252/256/260b/264b

Fono: 562-25894153

Correo:lippi.vespucio@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Buenaventura

San Ignacio 500, Quilicura

Local 82

Fono: 562-25894160

Correo:lippi.buenaventura@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Quilin

Mar Tirreno 3349, Peñalolen

Local 1038

Fono: 562-25894158

Correo:lippi.quilin@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Vivo Maipú

Av. Lo espejo 943, Maipú

Local 132

Fono: 562-25894162

Correo:lippi.vivomaipu@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Easton Mall

Eduardo Frei Montalva 9709 / 9719, Quilicura

Local L207

Fono: 562-25894174

Correo:lippi.easton@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Mid Mall

Camino Melipilla 15900, Maipú

Local L207

Fono: 562-25894183

Correo:lippi.midmall@lippioutdoor.com

Geography La Fábrica

Carlos Valdovinos número 200, San Joaquín

Local A3

Fono: 562-25894194

Correo:lippi.lafabrica@lippioutdoor.com

Geography La Florida

Avenida La Florida 8988, La Florida

Local 1092-1096

Fono: 562-25894006

Correo:lippi.vivoflorida@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Barrio Independencia

Avenida Independencia 565, Independencia

Local 227

Fono: 562-

Correo:lippi.independencia@lippioutdoor.com

NORTE

Lippi Antofagasta

Avenida Balmaceda 2355

Local A-145/149

Fono: 562-25894150

Correo:lippi.antofagasta@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Calama

Avenida Balmaceda 2355

Local A-232/A-236

Fono: 562-25894151

Correo:lippi.calama@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi La Serena

Avenida Alberto Solari 1400

Local A-134a/A-138a

Fono: 562-25894152

Correo:lippi.laserena@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Copiapó

Maipu 0110

Local A-1005/A-1009/A-1013

Fono: 562-25894149

Correo:lippi.copiapo@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Iquique

Avenida Los héroes de Concepción 2555

Local 269

Fono: 562-25894005

Correo:lippi.iquique@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Coquimbo

Varela 1524

Local 3140-3144-3148

Fono: 562-25894004

Correo:lippi.vivocoquimbo@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Marina Viña

Avenida Libertad 1348

Local 306

Fono: 562-25894004

Correo:lippi.marina@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Coquimbo

Camino a la Cantera 2325

Local 20

Fono: 562-25894192

Correo:lippi.araucocoquimbo@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Outlet Park

Camino Internacional 2440

Local 29

Fono: 562-25894191

Correo:lippi.vinadelmar@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Peñuelas

5 Norte Esquina Calle Regimiento Arica S/N

Local 1040-1044

Fono: 562-25894189

Correo:lippi.penuelas@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Los Andes

Av. Santa Teresa 683

Local 1040-1044

Fono: 562-25894189

Correo:lippi.penuelas@lippioutdoor.com

SUR

Lippi Pucón

Avenida O´higgins 112

Local 3

Fono: 562-25894165

Correo:lippi.pucon@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Puerto Varas

San Francisco 333

Local 333

Fono: 562-25894166

Correo:lippi.puertovaras@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi El Trébol

Avda. Jorge Alessandri 3177

Local E-130

Fono: 56 412906711

Correo:lippi.trebol@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Temuco

Avenida Alemania 0671

Local 3062

Fono: 56 25894164

Correo:lippi.temuco@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Concepción

Barros Arana 1080

Local 29

Fono: 56 25894163

Correo:lippi.concepcion@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Osorno

Plaza Yungay 609

Local 3037

Fono: 56 25894167

Correo:lippi.osorno@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Rancagua

Teniente Coronel Jose Bernardo Cuevas 405

Local 2010

Fono: 56 25894168

Correo:lippi.rancagua@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Punta Arenas

Eduardo Frei Montalva 01110

Local 148

Fono: 56 25894135

Correo:lippi.puntaarenas@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Los Angeles

Calle Valdivia 440

Local A-312/A-314

Fono: 56 25894175

Correo:lippi.losangeles@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Castro

Calle Ignacio Serrano 574

Local 211(111-112)

Fono: 56 25894181

Correo:lippi.castro@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Puerto Montt Costanera

Calle IllapeL 10

Local 227-228

Fono: 56 25894171

Correo:lippi.puertomonttcostanera@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Portal Rancagua

Presidente Frei 750

Local 1047

Fono: 56 25894182

Correo:lippi.portalrancagua@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi San Fernando

Bernardo Ohiggins 701

Local 1172-1176

Fono: 56 25894188

Correo:lippi.sanfernando@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Talca

Av Circunvalacion Oriente 1055

Local 1172-1176

Fono: 56 25894193

Correo:lippi.talca@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Plaza Valdivia

Calle Arauco 561

Local 194

Fono: 56 25894172

Correo:lippi.plazavaldivia@lippioutdoor.com

Lippi Chillán

El Roble 770

Local 304A

Fono: 56 25894172

Correo:lippi.chillan@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Puerto Montt

Urmeneta 580

Local 211

Fono: 56 25894170

Correo:lippi.puertomontt@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Coronel

Avenida Carlos Prats 0901

Local 1104

Fono: 56 25894031

Correo:lippi.coronel@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Vivo Temuco

Las Quilas 1624

Local 1172-1176

Fono: 56 452319661

Correo:lippi.vivotemuco@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Easton Temuco

Rudecindo Ortega 01780

Local L177

Fono: 56 452310558

Correo:lippi.eastontemuco@lippioutdoor.com

Geography Valdivia

Calle Errazuriz 1040

Local 1048

Fono: 56

Correo:geography.valdivia@lippioutdoor.com